Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.sap.se

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Arctaedius Thomas tom@arctaedius.com
Elfström Ing-Marie ingmarieelfstrom@hotmail.com
Tilles Jaana lesjaa@hotmail.com
Bylund Kenneth kenneth@bylund.org
Elfström Pär perelfstrom@hotmail.com
Karlsson Anette anettekarlsson@ownit.nu
Bergström Jerri jerri.bergstrom@gmail.com
Westerberg Adam adam.westerberg@hotmail.com
Valladolid Anna-Maria annamaria85@hotmail.com
Amjadi Parvin parvin.amjadi@home.se
Westerberg Agneta agneta.westerberg@hotmail.com
Abazi Hamdi hamdi.abazi@ownit.nu
Lundström Ulf
Hedman Henrik
Ekström Sven-Olof sven-olof.ekstrom@live.se
Skogert Bengt bengt.skogert@telia.com
de Valladolid Marianne
Rudeberg Sandra skalman_800@hotmail.com
Hansson Birgitta birgitta.han@gmail.com
Elfström Gustav gelfstrom@hotmail.com
Esmaelzadeh Dersim
Thell David david.thell@outlook.com
Nilsfors Monique
Nordlinder Ulf
Ljungberg Marita isis57140@hotmail.se
Gravél Felix felix_gravel@outlook.com
Hedrenius Martina glittermarsian@gmail.com
Englund Morgan
Gabrielsson Jerry jerry.gabrielsson@telia.com
Rådberg Mats matsradberg15@gmail.com
Strandin Hans
Vakant