Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.sap.se

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Amjadi Parvin parvin.amjadi@home.se
Hansson Birgitta birgitta.han@gmail.com
Abazi Hamdi hamdi.abazi@ownit.nu
Elfström Pär perelfstrom@hotmail.com
Elfström Ing-Marie ingmarieelfstrom@hotmail.com
Elfström Gustav gelfstrom@hotmail.com
Bergström Jerri jerri.bergstrom@vallentuna.se
Boström Anna-Maria annamaria85@hotmail.com
Nordlinder Ulf ulf.nordlinder@gmail.com
Westerberg Adam adam.westerberg@hotmail.com
Skogert Bengt bengt.skogert@telia.com
Boström Hans hasse@fhberga.se
Rybrink Irene 0851171941@telia.com
Karlsson Anette anettekarlsson@ownit.nu
Gravél Felix felix_gravel@outlook.com
Bylund Kenneth kenneth@bylund.org
Nilsfors Monique monique.nilsfors@live.se
Rudeberg Sandra info@silverados.se
Arctaedius Thomas tom@arctaedius.com
Lundström Ulf ulf.lundstrom@comhem.se
Tilles Jaana lesjaa@hotmail.com
Thell David david.thell@outlook.com
Ljungberg Marita isis57140@hotmail.se
Ekström Sven-Olof sven-olof.ekstrom@live.se
Westerberg Agneta agneta.westerberg@hotmail.com
Klockare Maria maria.klockare@riksdagen.se
Vakant
Hedrenius Catharina catta.hedrenius@telia.com