Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
http://www.kristdemokraterna.se

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Birgersson Maj Har ej mail
Louis Michel michel.louis@katolskakyrkan.se
Karlsson Birgitta birgitta.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
von Post Claes-Robert
Nyman Stig stig.nyman@kristdemokraterna.se
Klange Helena helena@klange.se
Torkelsson Mattias mattias.torkelsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Mellström Maud E
Forssberg Per per.forssberg@kristdemokraterna.se
Dahlberg Viggo
Tronner Torbjörn t.tronner@gmail.com
Molin Fredrik
Eklund Petter