Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
http://www.kristdemokraterna.se

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Birgitta birgitta.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Mellström Maud E maud.mellstrom@kristdemokraterna.se
Forssberg Per per.forssberg@kristdemokraterna.se
Louis Michel michel.louis@vallentuna.se
Klange Helena helena@klange.se
Birgersson Maj kommun@vallentuna.se
Dahlberg Viggo viggo_977@live.se
Eklund Petter eku912@yahoo.se
von Post Claes-Robert vallentuna.pol124@icloud.com
Tronner Torbjörn t.tronner@gmail.com
Torkelsson Mattias mattias.torkelsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Sehlstedt Michael Michael.sehlstedt@gmail.com