Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www.centerpartiet.se

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wijkström Per pelle.wijkstrom@gmail.com
Haking Eleonor eleonor.haking@gmail.com
Stenberg Jenny jennybrollsta@gmail.com
Einarsson Torbjörn torbjorn.einarsson@vallentuna.se
Carlsson Lars lars.carlsson@vallentuna.se
Furugren Beselin Björn b_furugren@hotmail.com
Gines Edwin edwin.gines@centerpartiet.se
Staff Per-Everth pereverth.staff@bahnhof.se
Mölgård Anna anna.molgard@telia.com
Tomaszewski Ewa ewa.tomaszewski@telia.com
Nörthen Katrin k.northen@icloud.com
Andersson Monica little_viking61@yahoo.com
Uddén Åke ake@qrs.se
Eriksson Åke ake@kth.se
Ekeberg Lars Elis larselis2@outlook.com
Kronsporre Lovisa lovisakronsporre@gmail.com
Dahlin Emil ed96@live.se
Hedenstedt Albin a.hedenstedt5810@gmail.com
Vakant