Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se

Förtroendevalda personer (34 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjökvist Zarah zarah.sjokvist@gmail.com
Thorin Ewa thorinewa@yahoo.se
Mallo Maya mayamallo80@hotmail.com
Idermark Ray ray@idermark.eu
Grip Bengt-Åke bengt-ake.grip@vallentuna.se
Eriksson Göran goran@ge-salespromotion.se
Liljestrand Parisa parisa.liljestrand@vallentuna.se
Lindahl Bengt
Vuojärvi Anneli annelivuojarvi@gmail.com
Skog Johan johan.skog@vallentuna.se
Schiött Tommy tommy_schiott@hotmail.com
Emilsson Monica memilsson@telia.com
Svanström Margareta margareta.a.svanstrom@telia.com
Vargö Lars lars@vargo.se
Karlstein Mikael micke@karlstein.se
Birger Christina christina@orkestalundby.se
Blacker Wallinsson Camilla c.blacker.wallinsson@gmail.com
Frisell Anna
Östfalk Maria famostfalk@hotmail.com
Herlin Alexandra alexandra.h@hotmail.com
Björn Kjell
Heidmark Britt-Marie brittmarie.heidmark006@gmail.com
Brändström Cecilia cecilia.brandstrom@hotmail.com
Kullström Tomas tomas@kullstrom.se
Sundblad Fredrik fredriksundblad78@gmail.com
Skärborn Birgitta
Nömm Peeter peeter_N@msn.com
Åsberg Lars ekeby@aol.se
Toverud Per per.haraldsson@hotmail.se
Stålnacke Petra
Wirström Fredrik fredrik.wirstrom@hotmail.com
Nilsson Elwe
Filipoff Lars lars.filipoff@vallentuna.se
Vakant - 2 -