Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Vargö Lars lars@vargo.se
Åsberg Lars ekeby@aol.se
Nömm Peeter peeter_N@msn.com
Nilsson Elwe elwe.nilsson@vallentuna.se
Liljestrand Parisa parisa.liljestrand@vallentuna.se
Stålnacke Petra pkl.stalnacke@gmail.com
Birger Christina christina@orkestalundby.se
Svanström Margareta margareta.a.svanstrom@telia.com
Schiött Tommy tommy_schiott@hotmail.com
Frisell Anna annafrisell@hotmail.com
Vuojärvi Anneli annelivuojarvi@gmail.com
Grip Bengt-Åke bengt-ake.grip@vallentuna.se
Emilsson Monica memilsson@telia.com
Skärborn Birgitta b.skarborn@outlook.com
Heidmark Britt-Marie brittmarie.heidmark006@gmail.com
Sundblad Fredrik fredriksundblad78@gmail.com
Skog Johan johan.skog@vallentuna.se
Sjökvist Zarah zarah.sjokvist@gmail.com
Herlin Alexandra alexandra.h@hotmail.com
Wirström Fredrik fredrik.wirstrom@hotmail.com
Mallo Maya mayamallo80@hotmail.com
Thorin Ewa thorinewa@yahoo.se
Brändström Cecilia cecilia.brandstrom@hotmail.com
Wirström Ida idawirstrom@gmail.com
Idermark Ray ray@idermark.eu
Kullström Tomas tomas@kullstrom.se
Östfalk Maria mabeos2019@gmail.com
Eriksson Göran goran@ge-salespromotion.se
Blacker Wallinsson Camilla c.blacker.wallinsson@gmail.com
Filipoff Lars lars.filipoff@vallentuna.se
Vakant
Lund Gustaf