Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.miljopartiet.se

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Steorn Nicklas nicklas.steorn@mp.se
Thörnberg Jenny jenny.thornberg@mp.se
Bergenholtz Jennie jennie.bholtz@gmail.com
Grönlund Timo timo.gronlund@mp.se
Neideman Rasmus neideman@gmail.com
Nyquist Anna-Maria anna.nyquist@live.se
Steorn Eva
Dyrnes Jessica jessica.dyrnes@gmail.com
Nordesjö Lars
Monö Ralph ralph.mono@gmail.com
Grönlund Ellinor
Eklund Louise louise.eklund@scratchgruppen.se
Strid Elin elin@kingkong.se
Johansson Anki anki-jo.mp@hotmail.com
Lundberg Margareta