Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.miljopartiet.se

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Steorn Nicklas nicklas.steorn@mp.se
Grönlund Ellinor ellinore.gronlund@gmail.com
Nordesjö Lars lars_nordesjo@hotmail.com
Neideman Rasmus neideman@gmail.com
Thörnberg Jenny jenny.thornberg@mp.se
Nyquist Anna-Maria anna.nyquist@live.se
Lundberg Margareta marglundberg@hotmail.com
Dyrnes Jessica jessica.dyrnes@gmail.com
Bergenholtz Jennie jennie.bholtz@gmail.com
Johansson Anki anki-jo.mp@hotmail.com
Steorn Eva eva22kris@gmail.com
Monö Ralph ralph.mono@gmail.com
Strid Elin elin@kingkong.se
Eklund Louise louise.eklund@scratchgruppen.se
Bergmiller Peter peter.bergmiller65@gmail.com
Giri Jennifer jennifergir@gmail.com
Grönlund Pernilla gronlundpernilla@gmail.com