Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
http://www.sverigedemokraterna.se

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindahl Fredrik fredrik.lindahl@sverigedemokraterna.se
Oskarsson Joakim
Garner Marie marie.garner@sd.se
Fagerberg Annika annika.fagerberg@yahoo.com
Jansson Mona mona.jansson@sd.se
Jedlin Hans hans.jedlin@sd.se
Laszlo Jenny jenny.ann.laszlo@sd.se
Siltanen Martin martin.siltanen@sd.se
Parker Thomas
Stenling Lars lars.swetec@telia.com
Kriström Susanna susanna.kristrom@sd.se