Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
http://www.sverigedemokraterna.se

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jedlin Hans hans.jedlin@sd.se
Dycefield-Scott Marie marie.dycefield-scott@sd.se
Siltanen Martin martin.siltanen@sd.se
Kriström Susanna susanna.kristrom@sd.se
Lindahl Fredrik fredrik.lindahl@sverigedemokraterna.se
Fagerberg Annika annika.fagerberg@sd.se
Hagnell Jacob jacob.hagnell@sd.se
Brandt Bo bo.sandling@gmail.com
Stenling Lars lars.swetec@telia.com
Oskarsson Joakim joakim.oskarsson@sverigedemokraterna.se
Solberg Simon simon.solberg@sd.se
Löfdal Mikael jylkkalofdal@gmail.com
Harrysson Vivianne vivianne1950@hotmail.com