Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
http://www.sverigedemokraterna.se

Antal personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Siltanen Martin martin.siltanen@sd.se
Kriström Susanna susanna.kristrom@sd.se
Lindahl Fredrik fredrik.lindahl@sd.se
Fagerberg Annika annika.fagerberg@sd.se
Brandt Bo bo.sandling@gmail.com
Stenling Lars lars.swetec@telia.com
Oskarsson Joakim joakim.oskarsson@sverigedemokraterna.se
Jedlin Hans hans.jedlin@sd.se
Dycefield-Scott Marie marie.dycefield-scott@sd.se
Löfdal Mikael jylkkalofdal@gmail.com
Harrysson Vivianne vivianne1950@hotmail.com
Nylén André andre.nylen@sd.se
Hellberg Mats mats.hellberg@sd.se
Karlsson Elisabet lisen.carlsson@live.se
Skott Roland rolandskott45@gmail.com