Förtroendevalda i Vallentuna kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
https://vallentuna.liberalerna.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johnson Jessica jessica.johnson@liberalerna.se
Mozis Ylva ylva.mozis@vallentuna.se
Orselius-Dahl Gunnel gunnel.orselius-dahl@vallentuna.se
Unnerstad Karin karin.unnerstad@outlook.com
Ideström Erik erik.idestrom@karlskogafhs.se
Maksimov Kari Kari.maksimov@gmail.com
Palm Marcus marcuspalm@gmail.com
Lee Robert robert@mimrox.se
Cedervall Jessica jessica.cedervall@gmail.com
Lasu Mathias mathiaslasu@gmail.com
Modig Staffan staffan.modig@vallentuna.se
Halén Tomas tomas.halen@gmail.com
Säfström Daniel danielbsafstrom@gmail.com
Blanc Pierre pierre_blanc@hotmail.com
Ullgren Jimmy jimmy.ullgren@telia.com